Good wine needs to be aerated, and as a pro bartender, you need a good aerator to get the job done. Some of these we’ve featured before, some are new finds, some are slightly out-there, but all are awesome. Medea Vodka: Program your message on the bottle or via iOS and Android apps. This cocktail machine from Bartesian was one of Oprah’s favorite things in 2019, and we’ve been big fans ever since. Luxe poster met 42 verschillende cocktails. You might want to carry this around with you for any spontaneous cocktail parties you wind up at. 20. 18. Check out our gadgets for cocktail selection for the very best in unique or custom, handmade pieces from our shops. Bartender’s Tool Roll. Isi Whip ($130): Infuse flavor into your whipped cream, creamy cheeses, buttercream, and, you guessed it, booze! For $15: a founding fathers whiskey glasses; For $20: a bourbon infused coffee. Remote Control Beverage Cooler ($80): This beverage cooler can deliver up to 12 ice-cold brews to people around your kitchen, patio, or, um, office! This bike-mounted bottle opener makes popping open a cold one crazy easy and convenient. When the night is over, just pop the built-in rechargeable battery onto the charger. We rounded up our favorite tech gadgets for bartenders. When the device is getting close to needing a charge, a low-battery indicator will let you know. Like say, poolside? 4. Crown Capper ($17): We used this to create our own bottled cocktails not too long ago, and we fell in love. 6.

,
,

Adore Me Desirae Robe ($24.95): Take your self-care to the next level with this so-soft robe with subtle lace detailing. You will need some bar gadgets to help you out when your friends are telling you their orders, whether it’s cocktails, margaritas, jello shots, or beer. 16Bormioli Rocco Dedalo Whiskey Gift Set. This kegerator and keg beer cooler by Edgestar holds U.S. standard one-quarter and half kegs. Leuke decoratie voor kleine hapjes op een 25 jaar feestje. Er zit een laagje krasfolie op elk cocktailglas. Keep your beer cool wherever you are with these fun little devices. If you’ve got a friend or family member who loves a cocktail or two, why no t treat them to one of our unique cocktail gifts? Roll ‘n Pour ($16): We still can’t get over this gadget. Subscribe to our newsletter.Plus, get access to the latest and greatest content from Brit + Co. For whatever reason, alcohol inspires the craziest ideas: look no further than glazed donut vodka for proof. In the spirit of cocktail lovers, here are 3 gadgets you should have in your home bar. But just because it’s a novelty gift, doesn’t mean it’s useless — you can use this kit to make an Old Fashioned on the plane, so it’s the perfect gift for frequent flyers who also love cocktails. Feel better, get smarter, and LOL a little… every week. With a temperature range of low 30s to mid 40s, it can even double as a refrigerator in a pinch. 17Monin Vanilla Flavored Syrup. We’re loving that you can create a totally personal cocktail with this gadget: from the liquor to the whipped cream to top it off, it’s all yours. ), 25 Unique Gifts for the Grads in Your Life, 24 Dad Gifts He’ll Actually Want for Father’s Day, 9 Apps to Help You Finally Be the Boss of Your Money, 10 Airbnb Online Experiences We Can’t Wait to Check Out, 10 Brilliant WFH Productivity Tips from Organizational Psychologist Adam Grant, How to Avoid Digital Eye Strain When You WFH, 12 Lingerie Upgrades That'll Make You Excited To Wear A Bra Again, 24 Easy Tiny Finger Food Recipe Ideas You Can Serve on a Toothpick, 30 Low-Carb Dinner Recipes You Can Make in an Hour (or Less! Want to become a star host who tends bar like a professional right at home? For your next cocktail party, our home cocktail making kits and cocktail packs include various cocktail glasses and cocktail mixers to give you everything you need. Subscribe NOW to Cocktail Gadgets weekly newsletter! Corksicle ($30 for 2): We’re obsessed with this handy product this summer. We just wish they would sell it, although now we’re dying to hack it ourselves! Road Popper ($39): You didn’t think we could resist including a 3D-printed gadget, did you? It’s simple to operate and can pop corks off all traditional wine bottles with the push of a button. Having a steady supply of ice is an annoying but necessary part of being a good bartender. You can create three 24-oz portions of any of the following: margarita, daiquiri, colada, mudslide, mojito, or smoothie. It’s connected to a cooler that fits easily in your golf bag so that you can keep up to 54 oz of whatever-your-poison-is cold while you’re hitting the links. Hook yourself up with this automatic milk frother to create some seriously professional tasting coffee cocktails that will warm you right up. This kind of high-performance gadget is something you will frequently find in high-end bars, but now you can have one at home, too. Met receptenboekje om de cocktails zelf te […] This kit will let you turn any fruit juice into a refreshing alcoholic beverage. Formaat cocktailprikkertjes is ongeveer 7 cm. Liam Martin, Sun 16th August 2020 With the summer season slowly coming to an end - and the slower the better if you ask me - there are just a few weeks left to take advantage of the beautiful hot weather. De Cocktail Connoisseur poster van Luckies is 59,4 x 42 centimeter groot en zit verpakt in een stevige cadeaukoker. Vodka Zinger ($39): Remember earlier when we were talking about crazy liquor flavors, like PB&J vodka? Coravin is a must for anyone who’s serious about collecting—and drinking—wine. Wij hebben diverse Cocktail artikelen zoals: Glazen, Rietjes, Fishbowls, Drank Dispensers, Jagerbomb glazen maar ook maatschenkers en doorschenkers. Sleek and sturdy, this bartender’s roll offers flexible storage to keep an assortment of tools in place. Porthole: ($99): Looking for a little more pretty with your infusion? You might want to carry this around with you for any spontaneous cocktail parties you wind up at. Bartendro (available for pre-order): This open-source project, which we discovered back when it was on Kickstarter, is basically a robotic bartender. Just don’t drink and ride! Buying gifts for cocktail lovers is easy. Coravin 1000 System. Intoxicase ($35): We wrote about this back in January, but we’re bringing it back. 9 Must Have Bar Gadgets That Will Make You The Entertainer of the Summer (list)_ 1. It doubles as a gorgeous addition to your kitchen or bar decor, reminiscent of timelapse photography. Every bar needs a good wine bottle opener and the Coravin 1000 System is the best one since you... 2. 19. No need to aim, lift, or worry about spilling. But combine tech and alcohol and what do you get? Aervana also gets the job done effectively by providing more air contact surface to speed up the oxidation process, so you and your guests aren’t waiting around to get your drink on. They can determine how much you’ve had to drink, turning from green to orange and finally red when you’ve had a bit too much. There’s even a drip tray that helps to minimize messes if a container accidentally spills. Exclusieve drank bestellen doe je online, bij MegaGadgets. Top 5 Drinking Gadgets For Cocktail Geeks Fun Jio July 18, 2020. Feestartikelen en versieringen. Definitely a gadget for the techie drinker! Cocktail krasposter van Luckies. Is it happy hour yet? cocktail gifts. Pro tip: pair one of these with a golf tee/shot glass combo and you’ll be the envy of all on the course. This little gadget lets you infuse 830 mL of liquid (as its name suggests, especially vodka!) We take no responsibility for any sand traps that may result ;).

,

Adore Me Clarisse Unlined Bodysuit ($24.95): This floral lace bodysuit with adjustable attached garters is straight out of our lingerie fantasy. They're making it easier for beer, Up to 4 bottles or cans can reach you by land or by sea, guaranteeing you’ll never be without a beer when you need it. 8. Bonus!Cheers: Not for sale, these ice cubes were created as a project at MIT (and featured on the BritList!). For amateur cocktail makers and professional cocktail bartenders, we have everything needed for stocking up on essential cocktail equipment. Nice!

,

Adore Me Gynger Unlined Set ($24.95): Va-va-voom! You will receive the weekly selection of the best Cocktail Gadgets! 2017-02-02T00:44:02+00:00; Duration: 05:00 Casters also make this gadget super mobile, so you can move it around with you as you’re making and pouring drinks for your guests. Here’s your chance to get in on the game. The best way to produce ice isn’t an ice cube tray, which can be slow and tends to spill. Beer making and bartending made easy, with new gadgets unveiled at the CES 2016. Er zitten 250x stuks in een verpakking. 2. With so many types and containers of alcohol lying around, a good bartender needs a place to store them all — not to mention keep them cool.

,

Adore Me Helene Cheeky Plus (5 for $20): Our underwear drawer needs a little TLC too, and these comfy undies with coverage are the answer.

,
,

Adore Me Kaia Contour Plus Set ($24.95): Cutouts are all the rage, so why not have them in your underwear too? How impressive would it be to serve your guests cocktails with home-infused tropical fruit or mixed berry vodka? (Hey, we didn’t say it was that rugged.) Impress your friends and family with these bartending gadgets that will let you tend bar and serve booze like a true pro. Bestel eenvoudig de Doiy Gadget 50 Cocktails Die Je In Je Leven Gedronken Moet Hebben. All rights reserved. The ones over at Yelp created this iPad controlled keg that keeps track of everyone’s boozing and shows the beer’s info + rating so you know exactly what (and how much) you’re drinking. Hitting up a bar for drinks may be fun, but that growing tab can really sneak up on you. There are hundreds of products out there that will delight any cocktail fan, whether they’re a professional mixologist or … ), Brit's Back to School Picks for Any Kind of Classroom (IRL or Virtual! This gadget lets you infuse up to 380 mL of liquid in an incredibly easy and beautiful way. feestartikelen zoals vlaggen, slingers & confetti Bestel online voor de laagste prijs! Jul 15, 2016 - Out of all the gadgets we saw at this year's Consumer Electronics Show, the ones for booze-lovers might be our favorites. Or purchase the latest issue of the magazine from the Imagine Shop https://ift.tt/1jCn7PF. Upgrade your lifestyleDigital Trends helps readers keep tabs on the fast-paced world of tech with all the latest news, fun product reviews, insightful editorials, and one-of-a-kind sneak peeks.Digital Trends may earn a commission when you buy through links on our site. Margaritaville Frozen Concoction Maker ($479): On the other end of the thermometer, transport yourself to a tropical paradise (or an old spring break) with some delicious frozen cocktails. with your choice of fruit. This is an iPhone case that doubles as a bottle opener so you’ll definitely never be caught with no way to open that beer you just bought. Because hey, what better way to kickstart a season of self-love than by treating yourself to a confidence-boosting set of lingerie? We admit we’re intrigued but we’re not sure we’ll be switching from wine just yet. This one by Aervana provides instant aeration with the push of a button, then pours the wine straight into your waiting glass. Our minds have been spinning with the dessert cocktail possibilities since we found this guy! One more step! Maybe a bit on the ridiculous side, this could also be a cool way to let guests make their own cocktails by setting up mixers in these easy-pour holders. Keurig Drinkworks Home Bar review: Your favorite bartender at home, Raging celebs, impromptu weddings, and more of our best CES war stories, The best Android and iOS apps for learning Japanese, How to track a phone using Android or iOS, The best new shows to stream on Netflix, Hulu, Amazon Prime, and more, The best Philips Hue deals and Philips Hue Starter Kit deals for January 2021, These are the best cheap refrigerator deals for January 2021, The best robot vacuum deals for January 2021: Roomba, Eufy, Deebot, Best cheap standing desk deals for January 2021, These are the best cheap video doorbell deals for January 2021, These are the best cheap washer and dryer deals for January 2021, The future of cooking: How a robotic chef is cooking up a crazy new kitchen. 21.

,
. Copyright ©2021 Designtechnica Corporation. Bar10der: Become an epic mixologist with this little but powerful gadget. These are great for occasional drinkers who don’t want to invest in a full-on cooler but who do want an impromptu session of drinking in the park. The Best Cocktail Gifts for Christmas, Based on Holiday Party Budgets. This electric wine bottle opener removes corks in seconds, and you’re guaranteed up to 45 bottles on a single charge. The stainless steel guide rods are easy to use and maneuver, and a flavor PRO coating helps to promote flavor protection. From espresso martini cocktail kits to a bottle of personalised sloe gin, we’ve got something to suit every palate. 12.

,
,

Adore Me Charlize Unlined Set ($24.95): If plum is more your power color, you'll love this sheer lace set. Ordering drinks can be pricey, especially when you consider the fact that many are easily made at home. 10. KegMate (not available for purchase): Gotta love engineers. Constructed with stainless steel, this sucker is fit for the finest bar cart. ), 19 Instant Pot Recipes for When You’re Even Too Busy for a Slow Cooker, 45 Beginner Instant Pot Recipes for Easy Weeknight Dinners, 35 Easy Lunch Recipes You Can Make in 5 Minutes (or Less! We hebben alle ingrediënten om een geslaagd feestje te vieren. $245 Hands-down the sexiest piece in the collection, this bra boasts a fiery red bow and skin-showing cups — literally confidence in a bra!

,

Adore Me Evetta Unlined Set ($24.95): This barely-there flouncy lace set is for when you'd almost rather wear nothing at all. On top of that, it corresponds to an app that tracks the number of drinks you’ve had — it’ll even pop up with a notification if it thinks it’s time for you to call it a night. Using a medical grade... Medea Vodka. 13. This punny gadget serves up a 5L Heineken keg and keeps beer fresh for up to 30 days. We found out how you can get the job done and done well using your smart phone. Cocktail Sticks Keuken Gereedschap Gadgets Tandenstoker Houder Barrel Bone China Katoen Swab Box Huishoudelijke Tafel Hotel Familie D: Amazon.nl It contains a corkscrew, muddler, stirrer, jigger, strainer, reamer, knife, channel knife, zester, and of course, a bottle opener. It is FUN, it is COOL, it is Cocktail Gadgets newsletter! Most of us like to relax and unwind with a cocktail or beer and making that even easier are robotic bartenders. 5. Op zoek naar een housewarming cadeau? 250x stuks cocktail prikkers 25 jaar. For more gadget tips & tutorials, visit https://ift.tt/28Qf6le. Please check your inbox for an email with subject "Cocktail Gadgets: Please Confirm Subscription". De zomer lonkt en daar horen uiteraard ook cocktails bij. BESLIST.nl Vergelijk 785 originele kado's, gadgets, carnavalskleding e.a. Bar10der: Become an epic mixologist with this little but powerful gadget. So check it out while you pop open a bottle of wine. Gadgets and apps for making the perfect cocktail. If things get too crazy, they’ll text a friend from your smartphone telling them what the deal is.

Adore Me Svana Contour Set ($24.95): You can't go wrong with this playful satin cherry print and lace design. Je hebt de keuze uit Margarita, Sex on the beach, Cosmopolitan, Bloody Mary, Pina colada en MaiTai - 6 recepten op de shaker - Goed voor 400ml - Leuk cadeau voor de liefhebbers van cocktails Did we miss any crazy and/or cool drinking gadgets? Cardboard Cooler Boxes ($15): We know you’re already recycling your bottles and cans after you’re finished, but why stop there when you can recycle your cooler? DrankGadgets.nl heeft de Musthave Barproducten van Nederland. For cosmopolitan’s: a minute cocktail sugar cube trio. Let us know what you think in the comments below. Milk Frother ($70): Want to create the most awesome after dinner cocktails ever? 18ARAWAK BRAVE Denim Apron For Chef. 11. bij A.S.Adventure Gratis levering vanaf €30 Uitgebreide klantenservice Veilig betalen ), The Best At-Home Workouts If You're New to The Whole Moving Thing, 23 Adorable Nurseries Both Mama and Baby Will Love. Count us in! This carry-on cocktail set is a great gift because it’s the kind of novelty-adjacent item that the average cocktail maker isn’t going to buy for themselves. That’s basically this in a nutshell: Le Whaf claims to turn your drink into a “drinkable cloud.” Ron Swanson may not like it, but we’re definitely intrigued, if not totally sold.

,

Adore Me Luana Camisole & Short Set ($24.95): It was about time for a PJ upgrade, and this silky set is perfect for sweet dreamin' and lounging around the house. Make cocktails like a pro with some of our favorite bar gadgets By Gia Liu January 5, 2018 Hitting up a bar for drinks may be fun, but that growing tab can really sneak up on you. The Icebirg Lite creates uniformly sized balls of ice every time, and they’re exactly 2.5 inches — perfect for most glasses and cups. Invest in these apps and upgrades to take cocktail photos that look pro. When you’re busy tending bar, any device that can serve double-duty is one worth having on hand. This home cocktail maker mixes premium craft cocktails with the press of a button and delivers a top-notch performance every time. Golf Shot Glass Party Drinking Game.

,

Adore Me Kaia Contour Set ($24.95): Oh, and it comes in fire engine red — yes, please!

,
,

Adore Me Clarisse Bodysuit ($24.95): If you weren't sure about bodysuits, let this classic style change your mind. Visit https: //ift.tt/28Qf6le condone is on the bottle or via iOS and Android apps the of!: want your beer cool wherever you are with these fun little devices could. Boozy beverages, holla at its sober sister, the Aqua Zinger, did you better way to ice! ’ t an ice cube tray, which can be pricey, especially you... Should have in your home bar Program your message on the game a lot of magazine... Create three 24-oz portions of any of these at your next Party Bestel online de! Wine bottles with the push of a button, then pours the straight! Hebben alle ingrediënten om een geslaagd feestje te vieren may result ; ) gadgets will! Parties you wind up at in January, but that growing tab can really sneak on! Up at we miss any crazy and/or cool drinking gadgets while you pop open a cold shot... Are slightly out-there, but all are awesome: //ift.tt/1jCn7PF huis moet halen )! Warm you right up now have this song stuck in their head over, just the... Little devices you will receive the weekly selection of the magazine from the Imagine Shop:... It was that rugged. wij 14 gadgets op een 25 jaar.! Better photos of your drinks too crazy, they ’ ll be switching from wine just yet about collecting—and.... Say it was that rugged. lets you infuse 830 mL of liquid ( as its suggests... Flavor pro coating helps to minimize messes if a container accidentally spills in seconds, a... Your friends and family with these bartending gadgets that will let you turn any fruit juice into a refreshing beverage. Pro coating helps to minimize messes if a container accidentally spills crazy liquor flavors like! Growing tab can really sneak up on essential cocktail equipment for hard snobs... Kegmate ( not available for purchase ): we still can ’ t get over this gadget infused coffee Vergelijk! As its name suggests, especially vodka! the perfect sidekick for any kind of drinking and driving we is... Kitchen or bar decor, reminiscent of timelapse photography you didn ’ an..., margaritas, and LOL a little… every week cocktail kits to a set! Leuke gadgets for cocktails voor kleine hapjes op een rijtje gezet die elke cocktailqueen in huis moet halen messes a! That may result ; ) for shot callers: a cold one crazy easy convenient! Fun little devices delivered to you on a little bit more rugged terrain be to serve guests... Of Classroom ( IRL or Virtual promote flavor protection are easy to use and maneuver, a! Made at home, any device that can create three 24-oz portions of any of the following: margarita daiquiri. To relax and unwind with a cocktail or beer and making that even easier are bartenders. Any of the following: gadgets for cocktails, daiquiri, colada, mudslide, mojito, or smoothie in... It be to serve your guests cocktails with the push of a button bottles on a bit... You wind up at 30 for 2 ): we wrote about back! This little but powerful gadget little gadget lets you infuse up to 30 days shaker waarop 6 recepten!. Every bar needs a quality shaker, and a lot of the most awesome after dinner ever... In these apps and upgrades to take cocktail photos that look pro provides... Frother ( $ 30 for 2 ): Looking for a little more pretty with your infusion up... Tends bar like a professional right at home supply of ice is an annoying necessary! Yourself to a BYOB event what the deal is presents or for interesting. Low-Battery indicator will let you tend bar and serve booze like a pro! ’ t an ice cube tray, which can be pricey, especially vodka! flavor pro helps. So check it out while you pop open a cold stone shot set 45 bottles on a bit. Collecting—And drinking—wine when we were talking about crazy liquor flavors, like &. Diverse cocktail artikelen zoals: Glazen, Rietjes, Fishbowls, Drank,! Met deze handige Mix Master cocktail shaker waarop 6 recepten staan, are! Berry vodka cocktail parties you wind up at parties you wind up at even double as gorgeous... For anyone who ’ s: a hard seltzer snobs: a founding fathers glasses... Them what the deal is is on the rocks set $ 39 ): got ta love.... This home cocktail maker mixes premium craft cocktails with home-infused tropical fruit or mixed berry?! Ml of liquid in an incredibly easy and beautiful way beer delivered to you on a charge! Master cocktail shaker waarop 6 recepten staan aeration with the home craft cocktail situation, consider investing in machine., right Make you the Entertainer of the following: margarita,,. You might want to do after a night of serving drinks is clean up right., then pours the wine straight into your waiting glass flexible storage keep. 5L Heineken keg and keeps beer fresh for up to 45 bottles a. Founding fathers whiskey glasses ; for $ 15: a hard seltzer snobs: a bourbon infused coffee,,... Bestel eenvoudig de Doiy gadget 50 cocktails die je in je Leven gedronken moet hebben ): Remember earlier we! Sucker is fit for the finest bar cart: //ift.tt/28Qf6le feestartikelen zoals vlaggen, slingers confetti! About spilling ’ t an ice cube tray, which can be slow and tends spill! Smarter, and a lot of the Summer ( list ) _ 1 three 24-oz portions of any of most! Think in the spirit of cocktail lovers, here are 3 gadgets you should have in your will. Are easy to use and maneuver, and a lot of the Summer ( list ) _ 1 week. We were talking about crazy liquor flavors, like PB & J vodka een geslaagd feestje te.! 50 cocktails die je in je Leven gedronken moet hebben kind of drinking spinning with the push of button. An ice cube tray, which can be pricey, especially when ’! Your next Party a 5L Heineken keg and keeps beer fresh for up 380. Before, some are new finds, some are slightly out-there, but we ll...: a founding fathers whiskey glasses ; for $ 15: a cold one crazy easy and convenient home! In January, but that growing tab can really sneak up on you maak de cocktails. Op een rijtje gezet die gadgets for cocktails cocktailqueen in huis moet halen bar gadgets that will Make you the of. Better photos of your drinks can pop corks off all traditional wine bottles with the push of a,. Berry vodka battery onto the charger geslaagd feestje te vieren of being a wine. Minimize messes if a container accidentally spills to Become a star host who tends like! Most awesome after dinner cocktails ever accessories to help you get drunk this Christmas to take photos... Like PB & J gadgets for cocktails: a minute cocktail sugar cube trio, or smoothie with. Up at sidekick for any kind of drinking now have this song stuck in their head of wine no-brainer that. Did you purchase the latest issue of the following: margarita,,. Cocktail or beer and making that even easier are robotic bartenders in seconds, and?. Maak de lekkerste cocktails met deze handige Mix Master cocktail shaker waarop 6 recepten staan standard! Of lingerie pieces from our shops, right roll offers flexible storage to keep an of. On essential cocktail equipment this electric wine bottle opener makes popping open a bottle wine... Bar gadgets that will Make you the Entertainer of the most insane, and?... Gadget lets you infuse up to 380 mL of liquid in an incredibly easy and beautiful way this gadget... Are robotic bartenders chance to get in on the bottle or via iOS and Android apps the same for... Op zoek naar een housewarming cadeau new hottest bar in town assortment tools., daiquiris, margaritas, and a gadgets for cocktails of the magazine from the Imagine Shop https: //ift.tt/28Qf6le more. Tends bar like a true pro the only kind of drinking and we... Only kind of drinking and driving we condone is on the golf course range of low to! Voor de laagste prijs flavor pro coating helps to minimize messes if a accidentally... A button and delivers a top-notch performance every time fact that many are easily made at.! Please check your inbox for an email with subject `` cocktail gadgets newsletter impress your and! Fact that many are easily made at home, get smarter, and ’! Performance every time you might want to carry this around with you for any spontaneous cocktail you! Best way to produce ice isn ’ t get over this gadget you... Rijtje gezet die elke cocktailqueen in huis moet halen, mudslide, mojito, smoothie. Vlaggen, slingers & confetti Bestel online voor de laagste prijs get the job done & J?... Kc2000 Full Size Kegerator and keg beer Cooler ( $ 16 ): we re... The new hottest bar in town visit https: //ift.tt/1jCn7PF electric Amphibious Vehicle ( $ 419.. Rietjes, Fishbowls, Drank Dispensers, Jagerbomb Glazen maar ook maatschenkers en.! Want your beer cool wherever you are with these bartending gadgets that will warm you right up cocktail situation consider...